Contact Us

Produced By:

Paragon Group, Inc.
197 First Avenue, Suite 150 | Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
Fax: (781) 453-0407
www.paragonexpo.com

Group Show Director
Carolyn Weston, 781-343-1569, cweston@paragonexpo.com

Sales Director
Rich Casey, 781-343-1474, rcasey@paragonexpo.com

Marketing
Barbara Pudney, 781-343-1901, bpudney@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon, 781-343-1280, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR
Chris Russell, 781-343-1661, crussell@paragonexpo.com

Sponsorships
David Gerth, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Administration
Peg Rose, 781-343-1809, prose@paragonexpo.com

President
Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

About Us:

Paragon Group, Inc. is an event marketer offering a wealth of corporate and managerial experience with an entrepreneurial edge. We take pride in customizing events to fit marketplace needs. We are known for producing exciting, quality and well attended consumer shows.

Paragon Group currently produces eight shows in the United States:

Boston Flower & Garden Show

National Golf Expo – Boston

Boston RV & Camping Expo

New England International Auto Show

Connecticut International Auto Show

Denver Auto Show

Jacksonville International Auto Show

New England Cannabis Convention – Boston

We collaborate with industry organizations in each of our markets to build partnerships that will enhance both the experiences of our attendees and the missions of the participating associations.

To learn more about the Paragon Group, please visit our corporate website.

  • paragon group logo
  • NE Nervda logo
  • VHA Excellence logo